iiss logo
swach bharat logo

Quinquennial Review Team (QRT)



                                                                            Name and Address


 Dr. S.A Patil

 Former Commission of Karnataka & Ex. VC, UAS Dharwad, Banglore-560040

 Ex. Director I.A.R.I New Delhi


 Dr. S.M Hussain

 Ex. Head Crop Improvement Division,





 Dr. N. Varadarajulu Naidu

 Director of Research,

 Acharya N.G Ranga Agri. Univ.,

 Administrative Office,




 Dr. (Ms.) Malavika Dadlani

 Ex. Joint Director (Research),

 IARI, New Delhi


 Dr. Santanu Swain

 Ex. Head Seed Science,

 College of Agriculture,

 OUAT, Bhubaneswar


 Dr. Sanjay Kumar 


 ICAR-Indian Institute of Seed Science, 

 Mau-275103, (U.P.)

 Member Secretary